Our Family

Our Family

Meet the Briarwood Manor Family

Activities
Cheryl Manuel CTRS 
cwiech@briarwoodmanor.com

Administrator
Mark Ferreri 
mferreri@briarwoodmanor.com

Director of Admissions
Stacey Zahno 
szahno@briarwoodmanor.com

Case Manager
Mary Ann Marotta
mmarotta@briarwoodmanor.com

Human Resource
Barb Ryer 
bryer@briarwoodmanor.com
Billing Department & Office Manager
Sharon Eckert 
seckert@briarwoodmanor.com

Andrea Degenhardt
adegenhardt@briarwoodmanor.com

Director of Client Care Services
Darcy Bouchard, RN
dbouchard@briarwoodmanor.com

Personal Care Coordinator
Stacy Kleitz LPN
skleitz@briarwoodmanor.com
If you would like more information or a resident application sent, please fill out the provided form.

Contact Us

Share by: