Contact Us

Contact Us

Visit Us Today!

Briarwood Manor

Our Location
1001 Lincoln Ave., Lockport, NY 14094 
(716) 433-1513

Activities - 
Cheryl Manuel ADC 
cwiech@briarwoodmanor.com

Assistant Administrator - 
Mark Ferreri 
mferreri@briarwoodmanor.com

Admissions/Case Manager - 
Mary Ann Marotta 
mmarotta@briarwoodmanor.com
Advertising - 
Bonnie Dempsey 
bdempsey@briarwoodmanor.com

Billing Department/Office Manager - 
Sharon Eckert 
seckert@briarwoodmanor.com

Director of Client Care Services - 
Roxanne Murphy 
rmurphy@briarwoodmanor.com

Human Resource - 
Barb Ryer 
bryer@briarwoodmanor.com
FIND US
If you would like more information or a resident application sent, please fill out the provided form.

Contact Us

Share by: